GROUPS

Bellflower
Facilitator: Yolanda Negrete
Olive Crest
17800 Woodruff Avenue
Bellflower, CA 90706
Wednesdays: 5:00pm-7:00pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.502
yolanda@grandparentsasparents.org

Canoga Park
Facilitators: Joyce Fox & Tom Bellows
Valley Center for the Prevention of Family Violence
21044 Sherman Way, Suite 234
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Wednesdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.516 or ext.517
joyce@grandparentsasparents.org
tom@grandparentsasparents.org

Canoga Park (Spanish)
Facilitator: Monica Cotom
Grandparents As Parents
22048 Sherman Way #217
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Thursdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.505
mcotom@grandparentsasparents.org

Carson
Facilitator: Yolanda Negrete
Leapwood Elementary School
9302 Leapwood Ave.
Carson, CA 90746
Tuesdays: 8:30am-10:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.502
yolanda@grandparentsasparents.org

El Monte (Spanish)
Facilitator: Betty Lopez
Jess Seymour Family Center
10900 Mulhall Street
El Monte, CA 91731
Wednesdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.512
betty@grandparentsasparents.org

Inglewood
Facilitator: Yolanda Negrete
Roger’s Park
400 W. Beach Street
Inglewood, CA 90302
Mondays: 10:30am-12:30pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.502
yolanda@grandparentsasparents.org

Long Beach (English)
Facilitator: Betty Lopez
Long Beach City College
1305 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Modular UU
Long Beach, CA 90806
Mondays: 12:00pm-2:00pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.508
betty@grandparentsasparents.org

Long Beach (Spanish)
Facilitator: Betty Lopez
Long Beach City College
1305 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Modular UU
Long Beach, CA 90806
Mondays: 10:00pm-12:00pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.508
betty@grandparentsasparents.org

North Hills
Facilitator: Dee Meichelbock
Friends of the Family
16861 Parthenia Street
North Hills, CA 91343
Tuesdays: 7:00pm-8:30pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.503
dee@grandparentsasparent.org

Pacoima (Spanish)
Facilitator: Mirza Arroyo
Hillview Mental Health Center
12408 Van Nuys Blvd.
Pacoima, CA 91331
Tuesdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.509
mirza@grandparentsasparents.org

Panorama City
Facilitator: Pam Meeker-Stolz Kaiser
Permanente Hospital
13652 Cantara Street
Panorama City, CA 91042
Tuesdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext. 510
pam@grandparentsasparents.org

Pasadena
Facilitator: Monica Cotom
Hathaway-Sycamores
851 N. Oakland Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91104
Mondays: 11:30am–1:00pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.505
mcotom@grandparentsasparents.org

Pomona
Facilitator: Betty Lopez
Lincoln Avenue Church
1511 Lincoln Avenue
Pomona, CA 91767
Thursdays: 10:30am-12:30pm
(818)264-0880 ext.512
betty@grandparentsasparents.org

Santa Clarita
Facilitator: Monica Cotom
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
27107 Tourney Road- Conf. Rm. 2017
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Mondays: 8:30am-10:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.505
mcotom@grandparentsasparents.org

Santa Fe Springs/Whittier
Facilitator: Betty Lopez
Spiritt Family Services
8000 Painter Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602
Tuesdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.508
betty@grandparentsasparents.org

Tarzana
Facilitator: Anne Berman
Temple Judea
5429 Lindley Avenue
Tarzana, CA 91356
Thursdays: 9:30am-11:30am
(818) 264-0880 ext.527
anne@grandparentsasparents.org

Van Nuys
Facilitator: Joyce Fox
The Help Group
15339 Saticoy Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Mondays: 6:00pm-8:30pm
(818) 264-0880 ext.516
joyce@grandparentsasparents.org

Wilmington
Facilitator: Yolanda Negrete
SBCC Wilmington Community Center
540 N. Marine Ave.
Wilmington, CA 90744
Thursdays: 9:00am-11:00am
(818) 264-0880 ext.502
yolanda@grandparentsasparents.org

Grandparents As Parents Caregiver Center

Edelman Children’s Court
Sr. Court Navigator: Tyrone Cain
Court Bilingual Liaison: Monica Cotom
201 Centre Plaza Drive,
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
(818) 264-0880 ext. 518
tyrone@grandparentsasparents.org
mcotom@grandparentsasparents.org